Claim-oben

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

 

Preparation and Follow-Up

EA specific preparation of the real factory tour helps to focus attention on understanding the processes. In the follow-up you can use 1:1 visualization of the real visit.

Digital Factory

Bring together all company locations to support internal and external communication in a 360° tour.

 

Highlights of a Virtual Factory Tour

vbb-ZeitSpurung

Time Lapse

For visualization of production processes, several 360° panoramic images are created in one location. In order to understand the details visitors can interactively switch back and forth between the states.

vbb-MultiContent

Different Content for different Target Groups

The different content is read from a database. Therefore, it is easy to prepare the tour for different target groups. A non-professional gets simple and explanatory information. Technically experienced visitors get more detail and an expert receives the maximum depth of information available.

vbb-3D

Integration of 3D

In many cases production processes take place in closed chambers. By direct integration of 3D into a panorama, the operation is understandable in the shortest time possible. This takes advantage of the combination of current technologies to give exceptional presentations.

Target Groups and Applications

Visitor Service

For visiting groups, safety aspects, technical sensitivity areas and general lack of accessibility often play a major role in determining exactly where they can go. With a 360 ° tour you can avoid these problems. The enthusiasm of the new medium is transmitted to your business.

Personnel Management & Training

Whether you acquire new customers or new employees, or whether you integrate foreign employees or trainees, present4D offers extensive possibilities.

Sales

Web conferences with present4D will show the strength of your operating features most effectively. With present4D you can demonstrate competence and transparency to build trust at an early stage and retain customers.

Claim-oben

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

 

Vor- oder Nachbereitung

Eine gezielte Vorbereitung der realen Betriebsbesichtigung hilft die Aufmerksamkeit auf das Verstehen der Abläufe zu richten. Bei der Nachbereitung knüpfen Sie 1:1 an die reale Besichtigung an.

Digitale Fabrik

Bringen Sie alle Firmenstandorte zur Unterstützung der internen und externen Kommunikation in einem 360°-Rundgang zusammen.

 

Highlights des Virtuellen Betriebsrundgangs

vbb-ZeitSpurung

Zeitsprünge

Zur Visualisierung von Produktionsprozessen werden mehrere 360°-Aufnahmen an einem Standort erstellt. Interaktiv kann der Besucher zwischen den Zuständen hin und her schalten, um die Details nachzuvollziehen.

vbb-MultiContent

Unterschiedliche Inhalte für verschiedene Zielgruppen

Die Inhalte werden aus einer Datenbank gelesen. Daher ist es leicht, den Rundgang für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen aufzubereiten. Der Laie erhält einfache und erklärende Informationen, der technisch Versierte bekommt mehr Details und der Experte erhält die maximale Tiefe an Information.

vbb-3D

Integration von 3D

In der Produktion laufen viele Prozesse in eingehausten Anlagen ab. Durch direkte Integration von 3D in ein Panorama wird die Funktionsweise in kürzester Zeit verständlich. Nutzen Sie die Kombination aktuellster Technologien für außergewöhnliche Präsentationen.

Zielgruppen und Einsatzgebiete

Besucherwesen

Bei Besuchergruppen spielen Sicherheitsaspekte, sensible Bereiche oder die räumliche Entfernung oft eine große Rolle. Mit einem 360°-Rundgang können Sie diese Probleme umgehen. Die Begeisterung des neuen Mediums überträgt sich dabei auf Ihr Unternehmen.

Personalmanagement & Schulung

Ob Sie Kunden oder zukünftige Mitarbeiter werben, Fremdmitarbeiter einarbeiten, Mitarbeiter oder Auszubildende schulen – present4D bietet weitreichende Möglichkeiten.

Vertrieb

Mit present4D können Sie in einer am Telefon geführten Internetsitzung Ihrem Kunden demonstrieren, wie gut Ihr Betrieb ausgestattet ist. Sie zeigen Kompetenz und Transparenz. So schaffen Sie Vertrauen und binden den Kunden frühzeitig.