Claim-oben

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

 

More Visitors

The virtual tour is almost like a real of the museum; only the atmosphere cannot be recreated. This is exactly why virtual tours stimulate demand and increases visitor numbers.

Greater Range

Visibility on the Internet extends access to the whole world! Global distance is no longer an obstacle to the enjoyment of your show.

Highlights of the Virtual Museum

infot01

DirectionalText

Depending on the viewing direction within a panorama, you can define different text. In this way you can advise user instructions, provide information or launch advertising messages.

infot02

TimeLeap

You can add more panoramic photos after an exhibition changes at the same location. With the time scrolling bar you can jump back and forth between these individual snapshots in time. The change with time is easily understood as the visual impression remains the same through image acquisition at the same viewing angle.

infot03

ThemeStructure

Conventional navigation in a tour normally proceeds via different panorama locations. Multimedia information can be retrieved within each location. The theme tree allows for a thematic search to any information from any location. In the editor, you define the issues and map the contents so that the interested user can find the relevant information more readily.

Target Groups and Applications

Visitor

A specific preparation for a real museum visit is helped by focusing attention on all essential aspects. This allows you to have a direct correlation between the virtual and real visits.

Artists & Museum Staff

With the help of the virtual museum, planning and arrangements can be made for special exhibitions. This can be organized with all participants together at a conference table or even remotely over the Internet.

Exhibition Documentation

The documentation of temporary exhibitions is readily achieved via a panorama tour. The individual exhibits can be stored as 3D objects or high resolution files. Time lapse will illustrate all changes permanently.

Claim-oben

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

 

Mehr Besucher

Der Virtuelle Museumsrundgang wirkt fast wie ein echter, nur die Atmosphäre kann er nicht vermitteln. Genau darauf macht der virtuelle Rundgang Appetit und steigert die Besucherzahlen.

Größere Reichweite

Durch die Internet Tauglichkeit vergrößert sich das Einzugsgebiet auf die gesamte Welt! Entfernung ist jetzt kein Hindernis mehr, in den Genuss Ihrer Ausstellung zu kommen.

Highlights des Virtuellen Museums

infot01

RichtungsText

In Abhängigkeit von der Blickrichtung innerhalb eines Panoramas können Sie unterschiedlichen Text hinterlegen. So können Sie dem Benutzer Anweisungen übermitteln, Informationen bereitstellen oder Werbebotschaften lancieren.

infot02

ZeitSprung

Wir erstellen am selben Standort nach Änderung der Ausstellung weitere Panoramafotos. Mit dem ZeitSprung kann man zwischen diesen einzelnen Momentaufnahmen hin- und herschalten, wobei der Räumliche Eindruck, durch Übernahme des selben Blickwinkels identisch bleibt und die Änderung leicht nachzuvollziehen ist.

infot03

ThemenBaum

Die herkömmliche Navigation in einem Rundgang erfolgt über Panorama- Standorte, innerhalb derer sich multimediale Informationen abrufen lassen. Der ThemenBaum ermöglicht den themenbezogenen Aufruf beliebiger Informationen von überall aus. Im Editor legen Sie die Themen und die Zuordnung der Inhalte fest, so dass der Interessent noch schneller an die für ihn relevante Information geführt wird.

Zielgruppen und Einsatzgebiete

Besucher

Eine gezielte Vorbereitung des realen Museumsbesuches hilft die Aufmerksamkeit auf das Wesentliche zu richten. Bei der Nachbereitung knüpfen Sie 1:1 an die reale Besichtigung an.

Künstler & Museumsmitarbeiter

Mit Hilfe des virtuellen Museumsrundgangs können Planungsvorbereitungen für Sonderausstellungen oder Neuorganisationen mit allen Beteiligten am grünen Tisch oder sogar dezentral über das Internet erfolgen.

Ausstellungs - Dokumentation

Die plastische Dokumentation von Wechselausstellungen wird durch einen Panorama-Rundgang sehr effizient ermöglicht. Die einzelnen Exponate können als 3D Objekt oder als hochaufgelöste Datei hinterlegt werden. ZeitSprünge veranschaulichen die Änderungen dauerhaft.